Anhui Yongli New Material Technology Co.,Ltd.
 
Mixed type epoxy curing polyes...
Mixed type epoxy curing polyes...
Mixed type epoxy curing polyes...
Outdoor type TGIC curing polye...
HAA curing polyester resin ...
Mixed type carboxyl polyester ...
TGIC curing polyester resin...
HAA curing polyester resin...

Anhui Yongli New Material Technology Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise professionally engaged in the research & development, production and sales of dedicated polyester resin of powder coating. The company locates in the circular economy park of Huizhou district, at the foot of beautiful Mount Huangshan, enjoying a good geographical location. The transportation is very convenient, adjoining to high-speed rail of Huangshan, Wangan railway, Huihang highway, Hefei-Tongling-Huangshan highway,and Huangshan airport.

Since the establishment in 2001, the production scale is gradually expended, large capital was spent in introducing the automatic control system, through the strict control of advanced automatic control system to technical condition and process in the manufacturing process of polyester, guaranteed the stability and superiority of product quality. At present, the annual production capacity is 20000 tons, with professional research& development team, advanced manufacturing equipment, and perfect after-sale service.

The company regards product quality as life, under strict standardized management, we has fully through the ISO9001:2008 version of the quality management system standard, and at the same time do clean production verification and passed evaluation.

The company of polyester with its stable product quality, honesty oriented operation philosophy has greatly won clients’ trust. Our company will continuously forging ahead, pursue excellence, try to make innovation, to provide clients’ with more stable quality products, to provide clients with more quick and thoughtful service, and to become your most trusted partner. 

About us | Products | News | Facility | Honor | Jobs | Order | Contact us | 中文版 【Admin
Copyright(C)2014, All Rights Reserved. Supported by Copyright Notice

安徽永利新材料科技有限公司
 
 混合型环氧固化聚酯树脂(50:50)
 混合型环氧固化聚酯树脂(60:40)
 混合型环氧固化聚酯树脂(70:30)
 户外型TGIC固化聚酯树脂
 HAA固化聚酯树脂
 混合型羧基聚酯树脂
 TGIC固化聚酯树脂
 HAA固化聚酯树脂

  安徽永利新材料科技有限公司是一家专业从事粉末涂料专用聚酯树脂研发、生产和销售的科技型企业,公司位于美丽的黄山脚下,徽州区循环经济园内,地理位置优越,交通便利。毗邻黄山高铁、皖赣铁路、徽杭、合铜黄高速以及黄山机场。

  公司自2001年创立至今,生产规模逐步扩大,投入大量资金引进自动控制系统,通过先进的自动化控制系统对聚酯生产过程中的工艺条件和过程进行了严格的控制,保证了产品质量的稳定性和优越性。目前公司年生产能力达20000吨,拥有着专业的科研团队、先进的生产设备以及完善的售后服务。

  公司视产品质量为生命,严格执行标准化管理,公司全面通过并推行ISO9001:2008质量管理体系标准,同时开展清洁生产审核并通过评估。

  本公司聚酯以其稳定的产品质量、以诚为本的经营理念深得广大客户的信赖。我司将不断进取、追求卓越、努力创新,向广大客户奉献更稳定质优的产品,提供更加快捷周到的服务,成为您最信赖的合作伙伴。

网站首页 | 公司简介 | 产品介绍 | 新闻中心 | 厂容厂貌 | 企业荣誉 | 商品行情 | 人才招聘 | 在线留言 | 联系我们 | English 【后台管理
版权所有(C)2014 网络支持        著作权声明